Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OPES Health Channelside

Dentists & Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

52 total reviews

OPES Health Channelside always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPES Health Channelside below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zac T.
Submitted 12/20/18
Efficient, friendly staff!
Leslie C.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have always been very satisfied with the doctor and all staff.
Regina R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Everyone who worked with me was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Actually listened to what I was saying. I had seen a military DR the day befor and waited for 2 hours, then told i just had allergies. I have a history of sinus infections and know one when I get one, by the next am my eyes were all goopy, sever pain in my ears and I was coughing so bad I was dry heaving. I called you guys and was surprised you took tricare. I was in, treated, and out so fast and was very happy. I will be recommending to everyone.
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Marlena and the MA were excellent! Very thorough and caring.
Adrian R.
Submitted 12/08/18
N
Felix G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Good
Tra D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great!
Powell S.
Submitted 11/25/18
Summer was great!
Laura L.
Submitted 11/22/18
I love this place! It’s beautiful and clean and the process couldn’t be more convenient— no waiting with an online appointment. Everything online and available to me—test results, notes, etc. The NP I saw took a lot of time talking to me and was very thorough. It’s been a long time since I’ve had a doc I felt really cared. This is definitely my new place. Sent my medical records from the old primary care and my husband will be following. You won’t regret visiting!
Angelina M.
Submitted 11/21/18
I always have a wonderful and welcoming experience here! Dr. Summer and all the staff are amazing. Love them all!
Juana C.
Submitted 11/20/18
The staff that you have working there are the greatest. You have placed your facility in a great location. I am glad with your staff's services.
Tiffany V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Enjoyed my visit with Marlena. Very knowledgeable staff and clean professional atmosphere.
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cruz and the Opes employees are the most accommodating staff I have yet to experience in the medical field. I was able to establish patient care immediately and can always count on being fit into the schedule, as opposed to waiting for hours at an urgent care. So glad to have finally found a reliable health care provider in Tampa!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very good, super friendly staff
Margaret T.
Submitted 10/31/18
I have been seen by one of the best Nurse Practitioners ever! Summer Abukhodeir, APN is personable, knowledgeable, and she takes time to educate. I highly recommend Summer!!!
Brandie Y.
Submitted 10/31/18
The staff is friendly and helpful making sure you get the most for your money. (They take their time going through your insurance plan to find any discounts that may apply). The inside of the facility is clean with the technology I haven’t seen before at previous dental offices. If you are a “gagger “ like me, rest easy knowing they also have pediatrics as well, so they have small X-ray inserts. Even the chairs you lay in are relaxing with a gentle massage to help you feel at ease. I would recommend to anyone! My entire family enjoyed their experience!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 10/29/18
Excellent!
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/28/18
Excellent !!! Best wishes for your new practice and facility!!
Kacie M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Beautiful facility, wonderful staff. Very welcoming, and Dr Cruz was very informative. He took a lot of time with me, and made me feel like he was listening and like I was valued. Very happy to have found a new primary care. Might even switch over my dental and vision if the other doctors are as amazing as Dr. Cruz!
Genevieve N.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very hassle free