Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OPES Health Channelside

Dentists & Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

40 total reviews

OPES Health Channelside always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPES Health Channelside below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna J.
Submitted 03/17/19
Awesome staff!! Warm and caring and knowledgeable!!
David M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great Staff, Great Service, in and out quickly
John M.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was quickly taken, assessed and prescribed by everyone involved.
Luke R.
Submitted 03/05/19
As pleasant as going to the doctors office can be! Great staff.
Laurie Ann G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Called just before 9am with complaint of sore throat. They were able to get me in right away! In and out within 30 minutes. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend going if you need urgent care. They offer primary care as well.
Luke H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great experience, helpful staff.
Lisabeth I.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very nice office. Modern and up to date. Staff was friendly including the nurse Summer. Highly recommend
Lee B.
Submitted 01/02/19
The staff and Dr Cruz were very helpful and took good care of me
Zac T.
Submitted 12/20/18
Efficient, friendly staff!
Leslie C.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have always been very satisfied with the doctor and all staff.
Regina R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Everyone who worked with me was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Actually listened to what I was saying. I had seen a military DR the day befor and waited for 2 hours, then told i just had allergies. I have a history of sinus infections and know one when I get one, by the next am my eyes were all goopy, sever pain in my ears and I was coughing so bad I was dry heaving. I called you guys and was surprised you took tricare. I was in, treated, and out so fast and was very happy. I will be recommending to everyone.
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Marlena and the MA were excellent! Very thorough and caring.
Adrian R.
Submitted 12/08/18
N
Felix G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Good
Tra D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great!
Powell S.
Submitted 11/25/18
Summer was great!
Laura L.
Submitted 11/22/18
I love this place! It’s beautiful and clean and the process couldn’t be more convenient— no waiting with an online appointment. Everything online and available to me—test results, notes, etc. The NP I saw took a lot of time talking to me and was very thorough. It’s been a long time since I’ve had a doc I felt really cared. This is definitely my new place. Sent my medical records from the old primary care and my husband will be following. You won’t regret visiting!
Angelina M.
Submitted 11/21/18
I always have a wonderful and welcoming experience here! Dr. Summer and all the staff are amazing. Love them all!
Juana C.
Submitted 11/20/18
The staff that you have working there are the greatest. You have placed your facility in a great location. I am glad with your staff's services.
Tiffany V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Enjoyed my visit with Marlena. Very knowledgeable staff and clean professional atmosphere.