Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OPES Health Channelside

Dentists & Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

56 total reviews

OPES Health Channelside always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPES Health Channelside below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James N.
Submitted 07/14/19
Quick, easy and pleasant trip
Cody P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Thank you my visit was great!
Johan P.
Submitted 07/08/19
The nurse and the doctor was professional and straight to the point. Good service too
Alicia N.
Submitted 07/01/19
All over great experience!
Rosalind B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Naline G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great Doc, very meticulous but passionate...staff was very pleasant, got thru quickly.
Christin H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Speaking for the entire staff, this may in fact have been the most pleasant and professional facility I have ever visited. I was instantly welcomed from the back entrance because I was unsure of where to park. I highly recommended Opes Health, and will happily continue my health care with them. Thank you - C
Michael S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great service
Thomas F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Received excellent service and care for what appears to have been spider bites. Wound was cleaned and removed all visible pus. Cream and bandage applied. Antibiotic scrip sent in. Great, prompt service by all involved.
Christian M.
Submitted 05/05/19
Everybody was very friendly and accepting. I felt welcome.
Ravinder G.
Submitted 05/05/19
Overall good
Gary B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very happy with the level of service and courteous staff… Not that I’m ever happy to go to the doctor, but when I do I will return to this office.
GINA T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Would be nice if people introduced themselves. Otherwise great experience!
Charles C.
Submitted 04/09/19
.
Adrian R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great, staff is awesome
Julie S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very caring kind. Listened to my concerns and helped resolve my issues i will be going back for sure
Deanna J.
Submitted 03/17/19
Awesome staff!! Warm and caring and knowledgeable!!
David M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great Staff, Great Service, in and out quickly
John M.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was quickly taken, assessed and prescribed by everyone involved.
Luke R.
Submitted 03/05/19
As pleasant as going to the doctors office can be! Great staff.