Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

OPES Health Channelside

Dentists & Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

21 total reviews

OPES Health Channelside always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPES Health Channelside below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Enjoyed my visit with Marlena. Very knowledgeable staff and clean professional atmosphere.
Kayla M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cruz and the Opes employees are the most accommodating staff I have yet to experience in the medical field. I was able to establish patient care immediately and can always count on being fit into the schedule, as opposed to waiting for hours at an urgent care. So glad to have finally found a reliable health care provider in Tampa!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very good, super friendly staff
Margaret T.
Submitted 10/31/18
I have been seen by one of the best Nurse Practitioners ever! Summer Abukhodeir, APN is personable, knowledgeable, and she takes time to educate. I highly recommend Summer!!!
Brandie Y.
Submitted 10/31/18
The staff is friendly and helpful making sure you get the most for your money. (They take their time going through your insurance plan to find any discounts that may apply). The inside of the facility is clean with the technology I haven’t seen before at previous dental offices. If you are a “gagger “ like me, rest easy knowing they also have pediatrics as well, so they have small X-ray inserts. Even the chairs you lay in are relaxing with a gentle massage to help you feel at ease. I would recommend to anyone! My entire family enjoyed their experience!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 10/29/18
Excellent!
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/28/18
Excellent !!! Best wishes for your new practice and facility!!
Kacie M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Beautiful facility, wonderful staff. Very welcoming, and Dr Cruz was very informative. He took a lot of time with me, and made me feel like he was listening and like I was valued. Very happy to have found a new primary care. Might even switch over my dental and vision if the other doctors are as amazing as Dr. Cruz!
Genevieve N.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very hassle free
James H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent!
TAMMY C.
Submitted 10/05/18
I suffer from chronic depression. When I'm having a hard time sorting things out or when I need help navigating new providers and care Marybeth Allen is always compassionate, caring and eager to help me get back on the right path. I honestly don't know where I would be in my health and wellness without her and OPES health. Her assistant Jennifer is also a gem and is always patient with my mood disorder/s.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Fascinating!
Joseph I.
Submitted 09/17/18
excelent
Glenda B.
Submitted 09/17/18
Good
Maureen D.
Submitted 09/05/18
Courteous, prompt, professional and efficient!
Archie M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Always very nice and respectable and on time don't have to sit there just wait and good Dr
Emil I.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone here is always courteous / warm / quick to help. I used to hate going to the Drs office - now I enjoy it - we’ll as much as you can :)
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr Cruz Is the best doctor I have every had. I wish there where more doctors like him.
Leslie C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent
Leslie C.
Submitted 07/19/18
My experience has always been exceptionally good.I would always recommend Opes Health to everyone.