Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

OPES Health Channelside

Dentists & Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

49 total reviews

OPES Health Channelside always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPES Health Channelside below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great service
Thomas F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Received excellent service and care for what appears to have been spider bites. Wound was cleaned and removed all visible pus. Cream and bandage applied. Antibiotic scrip sent in. Great, prompt service by all involved.
Christian M.
Submitted 05/05/19
Everybody was very friendly and accepting. I felt welcome.
Ravinder G.
Submitted 05/05/19
Overall good
Gary B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very happy with the level of service and courteous staff… Not that I’m ever happy to go to the doctor, but when I do I will return to this office.
GINA T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Would be nice if people introduced themselves. Otherwise great experience!
Charles C.
Submitted 04/09/19
.
Adrian R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great, staff is awesome
Julie S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very caring kind. Listened to my concerns and helped resolve my issues i will be going back for sure
Deanna J.
Submitted 03/17/19
Awesome staff!! Warm and caring and knowledgeable!!
David M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great Staff, Great Service, in and out quickly
John M.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was quickly taken, assessed and prescribed by everyone involved.
Luke R.
Submitted 03/05/19
As pleasant as going to the doctors office can be! Great staff.
Laurie Ann G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Called just before 9am with complaint of sore throat. They were able to get me in right away! In and out within 30 minutes. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend going if you need urgent care. They offer primary care as well.
Luke H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great experience, helpful staff.
Lisabeth I.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very nice office. Modern and up to date. Staff was friendly including the nurse Summer. Highly recommend
Lee B.
Submitted 01/02/19
The staff and Dr Cruz were very helpful and took good care of me
Zac T.
Submitted 12/20/18
Efficient, friendly staff!
Leslie C.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have always been very satisfied with the doctor and all staff.
Regina R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Everyone who worked with me was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Actually listened to what I was saying. I had seen a military DR the day befor and waited for 2 hours, then told i just had allergies. I have a history of sinus infections and know one when I get one, by the next am my eyes were all goopy, sever pain in my ears and I was coughing so bad I was dry heaving. I called you guys and was surprised you took tricare. I was in, treated, and out so fast and was very happy. I will be recommending to everyone.